Some of our services appear not to be working at the moment.

Our team has been notified, and is working on sorting out the issue.

Corporate Structure

Download




Leadership

Executive Committee

Chief Executive Officer

Keith (k3ithos)
keith@nethergames.org

Chief Operating Officer

Callum (Callum9966)
callum@nethergames.org

Chief Technology Officer

Dries (Driesboy)
dries@nethergames.org

Chief Culture Officer

Tye (TyeRCT)
tye@nethergames.org

Senior Vice President - Corporate Affairs

Sequoia (bigdaddyquoia)
sequoia@nethergames.org

Senior Vice President - Development

Tobias (TobiasDev)
tobias@nethergames.org

Senior Vice President - Operations

Kanine (kanine312)
kanine@nethergames.org

Senior Vice President - People & Culture

Aussie (Aussssiem8)
aussssiem8@nethergames.org

Executive Advisor

Casper (Hampus3370)
casper@nethergames.org

Executive Advisor

Mat (matcracker)
matcracker@nethergames.org

Executive Advisor

Momma (Momma5d)
momma5d@nethergames.org


Vice President - Map Design

Knome (LargeKnome)
largeknome@nethergames.org

Seth (Pwetster)
pwetster@nethergames.org

Vice President - Player Support

Mystic (MysticDmgp)
mysticdmgp@nethergames.org

Vice President - Staff Operations

Trevor (XxTrevorDxX)
xxtrevordxx@nethergames.org


Questions? Contact our support team here or by clicking the chat button in the bottom right corner.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!